Chapter Banner

The purpose of the Chapter Banner Competition is to stimulate and chapter action and involvement at the school, in the community and at post secondary institutions.

2013 Chapter Banner winners:

  • 1st Place – Blaine High School (Sabrina Risk, Jaamong Yang, Kate Zdon, Monty Jacks, Vyana Le, Trang Trong)
  • 2nd Place – Fridley High School (Lorelei Cooper, Griselda Sandoral, Halina Sims, Aaron Neumeister, Quincia Holmes, Asia Walbon)
  • 3rd Place – Champlin Park High School (Isabelle Dien, Rosa Arroya, Zohra Amini)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s