CONTACT US

J. Ayenna Davis
Northwest Suburban Integration School District
Multicultural Education Program Specialist
jdavis@nws.k12.mn.us
763-450-1331

Anoka-Hennepin School District

Kerwin Bell
Teacher & Learning Specialist
kerwin.bell@anoka.k12.mn.us
763-506-1145

Anoka High School
Deborah Larson
Deborah.Larson@anoka.k12.mn.us

Blaine High School
Alicia Moore
Alicia.Moore@anoka.k12.mn.us

Emily Anderson
Emily.anderson@Anoka.k12.mn.us

Champlin Park High School

Sadie Oraskovich
Sadie.oraskovich@anoka.k12.mn.us

Molly Frovik
Molly.frovik@Anoka.k12.mn.us

Coon Rapids High School

Karen Sherga
Karen.Sherga@anoka.k12.mn.us

Krista Carlson
Krista.carlson@Anoka.k12.mn.

 

Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose School District

Nancy Eiynck
Diversity & Integration Curriculum Coordinator
neiynck@bhmschools.org
763-682-8720

Buffalo High School
Adele Munsterman
amunsterman@bhmschools.org

Elk River Area School District

Melissa Jordan
Coordinator of Integration
melissa.jordan@elkriver.k12.mn.us
763-241-3400, ext.5002

Elk River High School
Rachel DeGroat
Rachel.degroat@elkriver.k12.mn.us

Karl Sagan
karl.sagan@elkriver.k12.mn.us

Rogers High School
Janelle Packard
janelle.packard@elkriver.k12.mn.us

Zimmerman High School 
Monte Bloom
monte.bloom@elkriver.k12.mn.us

Fridley

Fridley High School
Mounds View

Angie Peschel
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
angie.peschel@moundsviewschools.org
651-621-6003

Irondale High School

 

Mounds View High School
Mark Nelson
mark.nelson@moundsviewschools.org

Rockford Area Schools

Fran Ramirez
Curriculum Integration Specialist
RamirezF@rockford.k12.mn.us
763-477-5846

Rockford High School 

Brittany Kuck
kuckb@rockford.k12.mn.us

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s